Corelli - Christmas Concerto Op. 6, No. 8 3rd Movement midi file

Corelli - Christmas Concerto Op. 6, No. 8 3rd Movement midi file for 2-Flutes-Clarinet (midi)


Midi File: Christmas Concerto Op. 6, No. 8 3rd Movement

 Download Midi File

 Request Separate Instrument Midi Files (e.g. for karaoke)

Score Information

 Title: Christmas Concerto Op. 6, No. 8 3rd Movement 
  Artist Name: Corelli, A. 
 Instrument: 2-Flutes-Clarinet 
 Style: Classical Christmas
  Difficulty: difficulty level 3  
  Copyright: © Copyright 2000-2014 Red Balloon Technology Ltd (
This file may be printed freely, but should not be digitally copied, shared or reproduced without permission.  
Alternative Keys Available:

 Request New Transposition


 Request Additional Parts

 Request Large Note Part

 Request Part with Chords

Other Versions Available For:

 Request New Version
Favorites Add to favorites


About 'Christmas Concerto Op. 6, No. 8 3rd Movement'

Artist: Corelli, A. (biography)
Born:1653 , Fusignano, nr Milan
Died:1713 , Rome
The Artist:Italian viruoso violinist and composer. Particularly important for his sonatas da camera and concerti grossi which influenced Bach and Handel.

Visitors who viewed this piece also viewed:

Fur Elise by Ludwig Van Beethoven
March from the Nutcracker by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Waltz from Sleeping Beauty by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
In the Hall of the Mountain King from Peer Gynt by Edvard Grieg
Pavanne by Gabriel Faure
Promenade from Pictures at an Exhibition by Modest Mussorgsky

Post a Comment

 To post a comment please Register (free) or Login

Recent comments on this piece

Items to buy by Corelli, A.

"28 Preludes for Recorder Solo in melodic progression from works by A. Corelli, J.S. Bach, G.Ph. Telemann" By Giorgio Pacchioni. 40 pages. Published by Ut Orpheus

...more info

Search for other pieces by A. Corelli by entering text in the box below:

8notes in other languages:

© 2000-2014