Free Sheet Music, Riffs, Lessons and Tools for musicians who play.
Close X

Thank you for trying the Audio Playback

You have reached your limit of audio playback for today.
Please subscribe for unlimited playback
Individual Subscriptions:

Click here for more info on subscriptions


Messages off
Member Since: 5 Jan 2007
Status:   Registered Member
Points: 7 points
Date of birth : 19 Jan 1991
Age : 26 yrs
Region : United States  
Instruments Played:
Home Page
About Me
Hey everyone I am about 5`6 and weigh about 105, brown hair and hazel eyes. But I have blonde underneith my hair too. I am easy to get along with{unless you piss me off.. then we have problems}. I have 3 brothers and one sister.I am the middle child on my mom side of the kids and I am the oldest on my dad side of the kids. It is hard to read but any question`s I can answer for you just ask away.
I like to listen to music and watch televison sometimes.Also I like to hang out with my family and friends. I like to watch action and goor movies too. My favorite bands are Blue October, Korn, Slipknot, Hinder,My Chemical Romance, Plain White T`s, Avengend Sevenfold.Also, I like to hang out with my gurlfriend Valerie. Yes everone I am biesexual and if you have a problem with it then dont talk to me or just go and fuck off. There is nothing wrong for doing weed or any kind of drug and drinking either. People may think that you are so hooked on it, and they dont even now you,then they are the ones who are doped up on crack.

© 2000-2017