Free Sheet Music, Riffs, Lessons and Tools for musicians who play.
Close X

Thank you for trying the Audio Playback

You have reached your limit of audio playback for today.
Please subscribe for unlimited playback
Individual Subscriptions:

Click here for more info on subscriptions


aka Alyssa
Member Since: 27 Sep 2007
Status:   Registered Member
Points: 30 points
Date of birth : 30 Jul 1992
Age : 25 yrs
Region : United States  
About Me
Hey! My name`s Alyssa. I`ve been playing the piano for about 6 years, but I`ve only really gotten into it in the past 1 1/2 years. I love music. I'll listen to pretty much anything except heavy metal and rap. I've really gotten into Maksim Mrvica's stuff lately. He's an awesome pianist; if you don't know who he is, you should listen to some of his stuff.
Well, I`m 16, a junior, so I`m just focused on school right now. I`m in independant study (I do all my schoolwork at home). I`m not really sure what I wanna do with my life yet. I know ASL (not fluently but enough to have a converation with a deaf person). I think it`d be really cool to be an ASL Interpreter. I`d also be interested in being a nurse or a chef. I love to cook! I cook all the time. My professions in mind have absolutely nothing to do with eachother, with either may make it more easier or more difficult to decide what I want to do but I haven`t gotten to that yet. Let`s see... what else should I say.... I love to read. I read a lot; I`ll read pretty much anything. Some of my favorite authors are: Stephnenie Meyer, Sarah Dessen, L.J. Smith, Jane Austen, Ann Brashares, Nicholas Sparks, Christopher Paolini (I don`t know if I spelled that right), and James Patterson. Ummm.. I`m not sure what else to say right now, but maybe I`ll add to this another time.

© 2000-2017