J.S.Bach : Cello Suite No.1 in G major, BWV 1007 (complete)

Request New Version
(subscribers only)

About 'Cello Suite No.1 in G major, BWV 1007 (complete)'

Bach, Johann Sebastian (biography)
21 March 1685 , Eisenach
28 July 1750 , Leipzig
The Artist:
One of the greatest composers of all time. Bach wrote hundreds of pieces for organ, choir, as well as many other instruments. He spent most of his life as a church organist and a choir director. His music combines profound expression with clever musico-mathematical feats, like fugues and canons in which the same melody is played against itself in various ways.
1. Prelude
2. Allemande
3. Courante
4. Sarabande
5. Menuett
6. Menuett
7. Gigue

© 2000-2021 8notes.com