Fritz Kreisler : Liebesleid (Love's Sorrow) from 3 Old Viennese Dances

Kreisler, Fritz

Request New Version
(subscribers only)

Composition Date:1905
Composition Info:Alt-Wiener Tanzweisen (Old Viennese Melodies in German) is a set of three short pieces for violin and piano, written by Fritz Kreisler. The three pieces are usually performed or heard separately, and are titled Liebesfreud (Love's Joy), Liebesleid (Love's Sorrow), and Schön Rosmarin (Lovely Rosemary).
Score KeyDb major (Sounding Pitch)
major (Tenor Saxophone in Bb)
Tempo Markingq = 160 Tempo di LŠndler
Time Signature3/4
Number of Pages7
Difficulty LevelIntermediate Level: Recommended for Intermediate Level players

© 2000-2022