Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart : Quintet No.2 in C Minor, K. 406

Versions of this piece available for:

Request New Version
(subscribers only)

About 'Quintet No.2 in C Minor, K. 406 '

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (biography)
January 27, 1756 , December 5, 1791
Salzburg , Vienna
The Artist:
A child prodigy, Mozart wrote his first symphony when he was eight years old and his first opera at 12. He went on to write some of the most important masterpieces of the Classical era, including symphonies, operas, string quartets and piano music.

© 2000-2023 8notes.com