Robert Schumann : Seven Pieces In Fughetta Form op.126

Versions of this piece available for:

Request New Version
(subscribers only)

About 'Seven Pieces In Fughetta Form op.126'

Schumann, Robert (biography)
June 8, 1810 , Zwickau, Saxony
July 29, 1856 , Endenich near Bonn, Germany
The Artist:
Robert Alexander Schumann (June 8, 1810 - July 29, 1856) was a German composer and pianist in the Romantic period of Classical music.

© 2000-2021