Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky : Nutcracker Suite, Op. 71a IV.Trepak

Versions of this piece available for:

Request New Version
(subscribers only)

About ' Nutcracker Suite, Op. 71a IV.Trepak'

Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich (biography)
May 7, 1840 , Votkinsk
November 6, 1893 , St. Petersburg
The Artist:
Popular Romantic composer of 6 symphones and some of the world' most performed ballets including Swan Lake, The Nutcracker and Sleeping Beauty.

© 2000-2021